ANW-Landesgruppe Niedersachsen e.V.

 

Adressen der Vorstandsmitglieder, Stand April 2015

 

 

1.Vorsitzender

Lothar Seidel  FOR

 

 

An der Bergkette 1

31655 Stadthagen

 

Tel.dienstl.         05721 - 703181

Fax dienstl.         05721 - 703111

Tel. mobil    0176 - 52186948

 forstamtsleiter.82@landkreis-schaumburg.de

 

2.Vorsitzender

Dr Johannes Wobst  FOR

 

Am Brackelsberg 9

38723 Seesen

 

Tel.privat   05381 - 9422264

Tel. mobil    0171 - 9781802

 Johannes.Wobst@t-online.de

 

 

3.Vorsitzende

Dr. Luise Ebrecht-Bölsing 

 

Adolf-Oesterheld-Straße 6

31515 Wunstorf/Luthe

 

Tel.  05031 - 9394930

 l.ebrecht@yahoo.de

 

 

 

Geschäftsführer

Heinrich Clemens  FA

 

Wolfenbüttelerstraße 9

38315 Schladen

Tel. dienstl. 05335 - 808883

Fax                        - 905371

 Heinrich.Clemens@nfa-liebenbg.niedersachsen.de

 

 

Schriftführer

Joh.-Adalbert Hewicker  FD i.R.

 

Am Stadtbad 14

29451 Dannenberg

 

Tel./Fax 05861 - 6898

j.a.hewicker@gmx.de

 

Kassenführer

Ottmar Heise  FAR

 

Poppendiekweg 30

31787 Hameln

 

Tel.  05151 – 823541

Fax              - 925890

otte.anke@t-online.de

 

Winfried Frölich Priv.FD

Junkernesch 31

49716 Meppen

Tel. 05931 - 5375

Winfried.Froelich@t-online.de

 

Stephan Nachreiner    FA

Tiegen 2

29614 Soltau

Tel.  05191 - 5734

Fax              - 976982

Tel. mobil    0170 – 5771471

BezF.Soltau@LWK-niedersachsen.de

 

Mario Knopp  FI

Mittelstraße 16

38723 Seesen

Tel.       0176 - 96540443

  mario-knopp@web.de